We got to go home early and will get a full 2day weekend so I an a very happy camper. Yippee!

I am looking forward to cooking over the weekend and getting my hair cut and most of all, sleeping in my own bed, ah, nothing beats that….

Had problems getting internet connections at the motel so I had a couple of very frustrating days. I don’t do well without my internet!

Today I am all over the place so this is gonna be one of those wild and woolly posts. So here we go!

funny pictures of cats with captions
more animals

This is the type of look we get every morning whenever Marvin wants his breakfast and Hubby is usually on the receiving end to this special look at the break of dawn.

funny pictures of cats with captions
more animals

funny-dog-pictures-with-captions-a-little-small
see more puppies

This is more me and Freddie, we don’t do mornings well.

funny-dog-pictures-with-captions-iz-not-morning-doggie
see more puppies


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com

Cartoon for the Day


Funny Videos

A salute to Autumn

700_autumn-2
Since Thanksgiving is coming soon we need a little Turkey Day humor

Quote or Saying for the Day

Pretty Picture for the Day

600_1223920638itne5aj

page counter