It’s a pretty day out here in the Boonies of Kansas, actually supposed to get up to 62 today so that’s not bad at all – better than when we got here on Monday. Hope the weather is being kind to you wherever you are. I can’t believe it is almost Thanksgiving. Where is this month going? I don’t know about you but I have got to get on the ball and shop for Christmas. So far I have two gifts bought and that is no where near gonna cut it. Though our washer and dryer both bit the dust within a day of each other and we had to replace them so I think that will be our gift to each other. Not what I had thought about for Christmas but I did get the set I really wanted so I shouldn’t squawk about it.

Today I saw some pics of strange vehicles that people have put together and I decided to go with that for today’s post. People have some interestingly put together cars and bikes that I am surprised are allowed on the road. See what you think…

500_00033291

1214146263p5hhahj

car-strange

car-homemade2

kg1m5bxmkir8

Our Car-Toon for the Day


cartoon35

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

autumnleaves

page counter

Photobucket