I_Need_a_Hero_by_eponagirl

If you read my post from about a week ago, you will know that we have had a bad, bad infestation of Mud Dabbers and I have not been able to go swimming because they took it over. Well, today I got to use the pool.

My brave hero, armed in only a bathing suit and a fly swatter decided to take on the massive hoards and protect the damsel in distress – AKA me.

It was a fearsome battle as the enemy swooped and dive bombed my fair hero but he prevailed and managed to kill 30 of the mad, mad buggers while we were in the water. Once again the fair damsel is safe in her own backyard and swimming pool.

All hail the conquering hero who so gallantly took his own life in his hands and saved the day!

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,,

Windows Live Tags: Hero,Hubby,infestation,Mud Dabbers,enemy,backyard,life,damsel in distress

WordPress Tags: Hero,Hubby,infestation,Mud Dabbers,enemy,backyard,life,damsel in distress