MudDauber

 

See the photo of the nasty looking bug? See the photo of lovely people having fun in their swimming pool? Well this year the the mud daubers are winning.

 

pool

 

We have so many of the damned bugs that I can’t use our pool without fearing for my life. Standing on the back deck and looking out at the pool, all you can see is 10-20 of the critters hovering and landing on the water. Needless to say I am not going in the pool and deal with that.

 

Hubby and I used the pool a few weeks ago and were bugged (pun intended) by some of them and even squished a few that were stupid enough to get too close while we were in the water. Now I don’t want to try and fend them off.

 

Hubby now has a new to-do-list when he gets home. Now where did I put that hazmat suit?

 

Technorati Tags: ,,,,

Windows Live Tags: no fun in the sun right now,swimming pool,hoard of bugs,Mud Daubers,Hubby

WordPress Tags: no fun in the sun right now,swimming pool,hoard of bugs,Mud Daubers,Hubby