I love fall. The change in the colors of the trees and the leaves falling. Cool, crisp mornings and evenings with lovely sunshine during the day. Not what we have had this week.

Photobucket

It’s been drab and gray all week and just misty enough with the rain to be annoying. No sun yet not really cool enough for a jacket. Just blah.

I’m sitting here occasionally looking out my back door and all I can see is brown prairie grass. Just plain ugly.

Where did fall go? Where are my lovely fall colors? Man I hope that it gets better soon.

This is more what I was looking forward to:

Fall leaves Pictures, Images and Photos

Autumn Leaves Pictures, Images and Photos

fall leaves Pictures, Images and Photos

Well, maybe by Thanksgiving.

What is your favorite season?

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,,,

Windows Live Tags: Blue,Week,trees,Cool,sunshine,jacket,prairie,grass,Where

WordPress Tags: Blue,Week,trees,Cool,sunshine,jacket,prairie,grass,Where

Digg!

Bookmark and Share