image

 

We are going to KC, MO tomorrow to spend the weekend with our daughter and SIL. This will be the last time we see her pregnant since she is due Nov. 19th. We are getting so excited about having our first grand baby (a girl) but she is due so close to Thanksgiving that we will have to wait and see what happens.

My birthday is in the first part of December (which sucks! ask anyone with a Dec. birthday) and since we don’t know when the baby will make her entrance into the world, my daughter decided to treat me to my birthday present early. She is taking me to the “So You Think You Can Dance” season five top ten tour. I am so excited and stoked!

If you have not watched this show, you don’t know what you are missing! Season six (going on now on Fox Mondays) has even better dancers than the ones we were going to see and I couldn’t believe that. These dancers have moves that make you want to know how they could possibly do them.

imageSeason 5 Top 20

 

These are some very talented dancers and I know that we are just going to be blown away!

This is the girl that won Season 5 in one of the best dances with a super cute, super talented guy.

 

I can’t wait until Sunday evening when we get to go to the show.  So I don’t mind doing this for my birthday a month early. Nope, not one bit.

What are you doing this weekend?

 

 

Photobucket

 

 

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,,

Windows Live Tags: So You Think You Can Dance,Dance,Tour,daughter,girl,December,weekend,dancers

 

WordPress Tags: So You Think You Can Dance,Dance,Tour,daughter,girl,December,weekend,dancers

 

Digg!

Bookmark and Share

Photobucket