Happy Halloween Pictures, Images and Photos

Halloween is fast approaching and I got to wondering, how many of you out there dress up for parties or for going trick-or-treating with your kids?  Are you really into the whole getting dressed up thing?

I get a kick out of babies and little kids in costume since they are usually so darn cute.

baby Pictures, Images and Photos

Never saw this one before!

How sweet is this?!

1st halloween in silly costume Pictures, Images and Photos

Now I know that a lot of people dress up their pets and I am sort of divided on this. I know that the pictures are funny but I know that if I tried to do that to either Marvin (cat) or Freddie (dog) I would draw back a bloody stump. They will let us put a collar or harness on them and Freddie will tolerate a coat when it’s really cold. Other than that, no way Jose. Here are some cute pets in costume.

Dog Costumes Pictures, Images and Photos

scuba dog Pictures, Images and Photos

Someone takes this holiday a wee bit too seriously.

Dracula Dog Pictures, Images and Photos

zelda bee dog costume Pictures, Images and Photos

Okay, I draw the line at painting or tattooing your pets. This is just so wrong.

kitty Pictures, Images and Photos

So, do you get into the “spirit” of things or is Halloween just another day?

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,,,

WordPress Tags: silly pet costumes,kids,babies,costume,pictures,Ghouls,Goblins,Ghosts,pets

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella Find more blogs at Blogerella

Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

Digg!

Bookmark and Share

page counter

halloween ghosts Pictures, Images and Photos