This Giveaway is Closed!!!

blog-notsoscaryhalloween-youcanmakethis

I just love the patterns from YouCanMakeThis.com because they are made for people like me that are afraid to try new crafts unless the instructions are geared for a newbie. They want you to succeed in every way so the ebook patterns you get from them are laid out step-by-step so anyone from experienced to novice can make these great items.

If you have never been to this website before then you really ought to because they have loads of great patterns from sewing to crocheting, scrapbooking, kids crafts, all sorts of projects.

I received a pattern ebook for review and I love it! I am so looking forward to making one of these for my (not born yet) granddaughter next year for Halloween. This pattern is completely shown in pictures from step one to completion and has easy to read and understand instructions.

This is the ebook that I received:

image

Are those not adorable? I look forward to seeing my sweetie in this!

One Winner will get a $50 bundle of Halloween downloads from YouCanMakeThis.com and includes the following ebooks:

Fancy Filled Tutu with Bonus 40 Tutu “Recipes”
Pumpkin Polly Patterns
Paper Piecing Project: Pumpkin Patch Pillow

Frayed Applique: Too Cute to Spook!
Little Miss Spider Applique Patterns
How to Applique the Easy Way
Hocus Pocus Patterns
Just a Little Something for a Happy Halloween Table Runner

This giveaway is Worldwide!

Backgrounds | http://www.graphicsgrotto.com

Okay, here are the rules for this giveaway and you must follow them or your entry will be thrown out. I had to do that with a few on the last giveaway so please follow them closely.

Mandatory for first entry – if you don’t do this then no entries will count:

Leave a comment letting me know what you or your kids will be this year for Halloween. Now how easy is that?

You must do this first before any other entries. Comments like, “I want to win” or “please enter me” without answering the requirement will get your comment deleted.

Extra entries:

  • If you are making your costume from a YouCanMakeThis.com pattern – 2 entries
  • Subscribe to Delaney’s World – 1 entry (counts if you already do)
  • Follow me on Twitter (leave your ID) – 1 entry (counts if you already do)
  • Tweet this giveaway (can do daily) – 1 entry
  • Stumble or Digg this Giveaway (buttons at bottom) – 1 entry
  • Blog about this Giveaway (leave link) – 3 entries

Please leave a comment for every entry

Make sure I can contact you! Leave email or Twitter id

    This Giveaway will end on Wednesday, Oct. 14th at 9:00 pm CST.  Winner will be notified either on your blog, twitter or email and you have 48 hours to get back with me or another winner will be chosen.

This giveaway is listed at All Things Bloggy.

I Pledge To Always Be Ethical And Blog With Integrity:

Ethical Blogger BlogWithIntegrity.com

This review/giveaway was based on a product that was received for free solely for the purposes of reviewing. This is also a sponsored giveaway.

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella Find more blogs at Blogerella

Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

Digg!

Bookmark and Share

page counter

Photobucket