graphic from dazzlejunction.com
Hello Comments
Myspace CommentsMyspace Layouts

I need a Pretty Picture day – a day to just share some of my favorite Pretty Pictures that I love and could look at all the time. It’s gray and overcast outside and I find myself in a mopey mood so I need something pretty to look at.  I hope that you find them interesting, pretty or soothing like I do. :0)

I find photos like this really interesting

I find photos like this really interesting

by Gennadiy Shin

by Gennadiy Shin

I love pictures of flowers and floral arrangements

pretty flower red

q7U76adGfbHl

Spiral by Justyn

Spiral by Justyn

Return To Serenity by Saqib Z

Return To Serenity by Saqib Z

Those of you that come here often know I have a thing for water and boats :0)

wouldn't you love to be there?

wouldn't you love to be there?

by Tor Olav Olsen

and

Our Pretty Picture for the Day

Forget Me Not by Aimee Stewart

Forget Me Not by Aimee Stewart

Don’t forget that the Julie/Julia book giveaway ends tonight at 9 pm CST so enter for your chance to be one of the 5 winners that each get a copy of this cool book.

I will post the winners of the giveaway right after the close of the contest.

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs


Digg!


Bookmark and Share


page counter

soon