NOT my grandbaby just a stock photo

NOT my grandbaby just a stock photo

Well, I got the official call from my daughter and SIL they are having a baby girl! OMG! I am so excited. I will admit it, I was hoping it was a girl though I would have been happy either way with just having a grandbaby but a girl is so much fun. Cuter clothes and baby stuff. Can’t help it if manufacturers haven’t figured out how to make boys items more fun.

I mean how cute is this stuff?

girl bedding

Ugg baby boots how sweet are these?

Ugg baby boots how sweet are these?

I will be hard pressed to not spend a fortune on baby items that are to die for cute, especially since this is our first grandbaby so spoiling rotten is already a given. Let me loose and let me shop!

They are going to keep the name of the baby a secret until after she is born so something is a surprise. :0)

Is it November yet? Can’t wait.

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs


Digg!


Bookmark and Share


page counter

Photobucket