************************THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED!***************************************

I have to really thank Rachel Karnani with Expo Markers because she sent me such a HUGE amount of their products that I have decided to break this giveaway into two parts.

Part 1 of this giveaway will have 3 winners of a $30  Expo Marker gift pack which includes:

  • 1 – 5X7 erasable white board/cork board combo w/black marker
  • 2 – Large Clickable Markers one each in Red and Blue
  • 1 –  Reusable Whiteboard Cleaning Cloth
  • 1 – pack of Expo Click Markers – fine
  • 1 – pack of Expo Vis-A-Vis Expo Markers – fine

DSCN0676

Now my pictures suck really bad – sorry about that! Our camera works great outdoors in sunlight but indoors? Fuggetaboutit!

I tried some of the new markers and they work really well and clean off the board well. I also couldn’t believe the selection of colors that they have now. Wow! Just about anything you could want. Now I am a complete office supply junkie – don’t know why since I don’t work in an office anymore and I’m on the computer all the time but I am still a complete sucker for cool pens, markers and post-its – OMG! I love those little suckers and can go crazy in the store. I stay out of Office Depot or Staples because of this weird obsession. Am I alone out there in this almost compulsion?

Visit Expo and look at the new products that they have then leave me a comment about what you would be interested in trying out.

This is MANDATORY for the first entry.

Extra entries:

  • Subscribe to Delaney’s World – 1 entry
  • Follow me on Twitter (leave your ID) – 1 entry
  • Follow https://twitter.com/ExpoMarkers– 1 entry
  • Tweet this giveaway (can do daily) – 1 entry
  • Stumble this Giveaway – 1 entry
  • Grab the banner for the Giveaway Blowout and post on your blog/site – 3 entries
    Please leave a comment for every entry.
    This Giveaway will end on Thursday, May 28th at 9:00 pm CST
    Winners will be notified either on your blog, twitter or email and you have 48 hours to get back with me or another winner will be chosen.
    Check back tomorrow for the next Giveaway with more winners!

Photobucket

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,,,,,,

,,,,,,,,,,

,,,,

WordPress Tags: Expo,Giveaway,Rachel,Karnani,Marker,Clickable,Blue,Reusable,Whiteboard,Cloth,Click,

office,computer,Depot,obsession,compulsion,Delaney,World,Twitter,ExpoMarkers,

Tweet,Stumble,winner,Markers,winners,blog

This giveaway is listed at All Things Bloggy

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella Find more blogs at Blogerella

Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

Digg!

Bookmark and Share

page counter