**********************THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED!*****************

Just added to Strathmore’s who’s who for being the

#1 natural product  manufacturer

When my package with this cleaning system came I was very intrigued as well as very skeptical about these funny looking balls that were supposed to replace my laundry soap, softeners and/or dryer sheets. After all, how is a rubbery sort of ball going to clean everything?

Well paint me purple and call me a Piñata because this silly looking stuff actually works and it surprised the heck out of me. :0)

I will admit that I like the dryer balls the best. They cut way back on the drying time of the load and I have not used ANY softener or dryer sheet products since I started using this system. The laundry ball has so far worked pretty well on average laundry loads but I will admit that if I have something really, really soiled like Hubby’s clothes after doing yard work for 3 hours (yuck!) I haven’t been brave enough to not use at least a little bit of laundry soap for those but not with the laundry ball in it as well.

If you are concerned about using detergents or have allergies to soaps then I would definitely recommend this Complete Laundry System to you. Here are some more facts from the website.

  • Less to no detergents needed
  • May cut drying time
  • Less static cling
  • Non-toxic to children’s clothing
  • Chemical free – Skin friendly
  • May reduce allergic reactions
  • Environmentally friendly
  • Colors stay brighter
  • Lasts about 3 years / 2000 washes

This product was invented by Fern Gunderson who lives in Iowa and she has a line of natural products that she sent me some samples which were just wonderful as well. I got a lip balm and a sample bar of soap and either of those would be great to use on a regular basis and I’m pretty skeptical of things but the lip balm and soap really work and are a joy to use.

Click on this link to read more about how Fern came to develop her products here this is a PDF file.

Fern has graciously offered 3 winners each one Mystic Wonders Complete Laundry System. This would normally cost you $49.95. This is a great opportunity to try this system out for 3 lucky readers.

Since Fern has been so kind, please stop by her website Mystic Wonders, Inc. and check out her other fabulous products then leave me a comment about what other product you would love to try. This is MANDATORY for the first entry.

Extra entries:

  • Subscribe to Delaney’s World – 1 entry
  • Follow me on Twitter (leave your ID) – 1 entry
  • Tweet this giveaway (can do daily) – 1 entry
  • Stumble this Giveaway – 1 entry
  • Grab the banner for the Giveaway Blowout and post on your blog/site – 3 entries
    Please leave a comment for every entry.
    This Giveaway will end on Sunday, May 24th at 9:00 pm CST
    Winner will be notified either on your blog, twitter or email and you have 48 hours to get back with me or another winner will be chosen.
    Check back tomorrow for the next Giveaway with more winners!

Photobucket

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,,,,

,,,,,,,,,,,

,,,,,,,,,,,

,,

WordPress Tags: Mystic,Complete,Laundry,System,Giveaway,product,manufacturer,soap,ball,

softener,sheet,products,children,Chemical,Skin,Colors,Fern,Gunderson,Iowa,cost,

Delaney,World,Twitter,Tweet,Stumble,Blowout,Winner,balls,sheets,allergies,reactions,

winners,dryer,detergents

This giveaway is listed at All Things Bloggy

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella Find more blogs at Blogerella

Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

Digg!

Bookmark and Share

page counter

Photobucket