*************This Giveaway is Now CLOSED**********

Today’s giveaway prizes were generously donated by my blogging buddy Betty over at “It’s Me, Betty”. I met Betty after visiting her husband Joe’s blog, which is now “Tech Feed Daily” since he is a sweet techno geek or nerd, not sure which he prefers. :0)

Both Joe and Betty are very sweet people with great blogs that I hope you will check them out.

Betty left this to share:

Congratulations Delaney!!
You have done such a great job with this blog. I am so happy to have met you.
Thank you for being such a great friend. Hopefully one of these days I’ll get to meet you in person.
I came across your blog one day while searching for enjoyable blogs to read and I have been hooked since.
I recently started blogging due to your encouraging words. I have enjoyed meeting and interacting with lots of great people. Thank you for all your support my dear friend. And I hope to read your blog for years to come. Happy Anniversary!

Betty
http://itsmebetty.blogspot.com/

Thank you so much Betty and thank you for being so generous that we get to have 3 winners for this giveaway.

Winner #1 will get a necklace & earring set from Avon

P1010001

Winner #2 will get a double set of earrings from Avon

P1010004

Winner #3 will get this necklace and earring set from Avon

P1010006

Isn’t this just the coolest? Betty out did herself on coming up with prizes for my giveaway and I love her to death. So, since Betty is being so generous, as part of this giveaway you need to stop by and visit her blog  and please, drop some comment love her way and thank her for these great prizes!

1st entry is MANDATORY : leave a comment about which set you would like to win.

Extra entries:

  • Subscribe to Delaney’s World – 1 entry
  • Follow me on Twitter (leave your ID) – 1 entry
  • Tweet this giveaway (can do daily) – 1 entry
  • Stumble this Giveaway – 1 entry
  • Grab the banner for the Giveaway Blowout and post on your blog/site – 3 entries
    Please leave a comment for every entry.
    This Giveaway will end on Monday, May 18th at 9:00 pm CST
    Winner will be notified either on your blog, twitter or email and you have 48 hours to get back with me or another winner will be chosen.
    Check back tomorrow for the next Giveaway with more winners!

Photobucket

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,,,,

,,,,,,,,,

WordPress Tags: Giveaway,Blowout,buddy,Tech,geek,Congratulations,Delaney,friend,Anniversary,

Winner,necklace,Avon,earrings,Twitter,Tweet,Stumble,winners,blog,blogs

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella Find more blogs at Blogerella

Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

Digg!

Bookmark and Share

page counter

Photobucket