*********this giveaway is now closed :0) *******************

We made it through the weekend without any more storms or problems. Got our son moved into his new house and I got the greatest Mother’s Day present ever – our daughter is pregnant! Hubby and I are finally going to be grandparents in November. Yippee!

Well, I hope you are ready because we have a lot of great Giveaways with lots of winners! We will be giving out all sorts of prizes and there will be a new Giveaway each day so if one isn’t up your alley, be sure and check back the next day to see what’s up for grabs. :0)

Cheryl Foiles was the first person to volunteer to sponsor a giveaway so we are starting off with her. Here is her bio from her website: Healthy Lessons

My name is Cheryl Foiles and I’m a 49 year old wife, mother, and IT professional. I am working hard to develop a healthy lifestyle that will take me into my golden years and beyond. I’m not a nutritionist (although I have studied nutrition for many years) or a doctor, just an everyday gal trying to take a common sense approach to a healthier lifestyle.

My approach to healthy living is based on common sense and sound advice from trusted advisers.  You won’t find any fad diets, diet aids, grueling workouts, or other “get skinny quick” gimmicks.  For me, it’s not about being skinny, it’s about being healthy, and I believe that if you have a healthy lifestyle, your weight will take care of itself.  It’s worked for me — I’ve lost 36 pounds in six months, I feel better, I have more energy, and my cholesterol, blood pressure, and blood sugar are all under control.”

Cheryl has graciously offered a full month of healthy meal plans with included shopping lists so everything is done for the planning portion.

I don’t know about you, but trying to figure out what makes a truly healthy meal isn’t as easy as it sounds. Having this taken care of for you is half the battle.

To enter, visit Cheryl’s website Healthy Lessons and tell me something about her or her site not mentioned in this post. THIS IS MANDATORY!

For extra entries:

  • Subscribe to Delaney’s World – 1 entry
  • Follow me on Twitter (leave your ID) – 1 entry
  • Tweet this giveaway (can do daily) – 1 entry
  • Grab the banner for the Giveaway Blowout and post on your blog/site – 3 entries

Please leave a comment for every entry.

    This Giveaway will end on Thursday, May 14th at 9:00 pm CST
    Winner will be notified either on your blog, twitter or email and you have 48 hours to get back with me or another winner will be chosen.
    Check back tomorrow for the next Giveaway with more winners!

Photobucket

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella

Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

Digg!

Bookmark and Share

page counter

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,,,,,

,,,,,,,,,,

WordPress Tags: Delaney,World,Bloggaversary,Giveaway,Blowout,Cheryl,Foiles,Healthy,Lessons,lifestyle,

nutrition,advice,meal,plans,Winner,Find,Giveaways,winners,advisers,website,blog