0025

Okay, I know Spring brings rain showers but enough is enough already! They have changed our forcast and now we are looking at the very least, rain and some storms all through the weekend. Ugh! I am so tired of this wet weather even if it maybe good for the garden, all we are going to get out of this is having to mow, and mow some more since all this rain is making the grass grow like crazy. Yippee-Skippee!  Or as my bloggy buddy Linda is so fond of saying, “Crap on a Crutch!”

I needed some cheering up and I ran across these videos over at “I Can Has Cheezburger?” and left with a smile. Hope you enjoy these too.🙂

Hope you enjoyed these cuties – I sure did!

Pretty Picture for the Day

landscape-scenery-533

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs


Digg!


Bookmark and Share


page counter

0016