Here we are with some new quizzes. See what you come up with:


You Are Chamomile


You Are Chamomile


You are a peaceful, relaxed person. Nothing really gets under your skin.

You appreciate coziness and comfort. There’s nothing you like better than a good nap.

You don’t let yourself stress or worry. You believe all things work out in the end.

You are able to remain serene in the middle of a storm. You believe it’s important to be a gentle person.

Well quite a bit of that fits me, I am a pretty relaxed laid back person especially since I have been retired, no job stress. I try and stay optimistic and think that every thing will work itself out and I hope people would say I’m a gentle person.


You Are Ceramics


You Are Ceramics


You are open to the world and it’s possibilities. You are able to start something without knowing how it will end.

You trust your intuition above everything else. Going with your gut often works out.

You believe that every day objects can and should be art.

The best art allows ordinary life to be more stylish and beautiful.

I do trust my gut feelings and reactions most of the time. I love photographs of every day items so that you get to see them in a different perspective. I start a lot of projects not sure where I’m going so this is pretty representative of me.
So, what are you?

Pretty Picture for the Day

"Just After the Rain" by Derek Coope
“Just After the Rain” by Derek Coope

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs


Bookmark and Share


page counter

400_009277847