I have been having a great response for sponsors for my upcoming blog anniversary and it looks like right now I may be able to reach or surpass the goal I have of at least 20 winners of prizes available for my readers during my “Bloggaversary Blowout” which will start on May 8th, 2009. 

You are gonna want to get in on these because right now I have a great sponsor for my grand prizes and they have graciously given me 4 prizes to give out. You heard me right, 4 grand prize winners! Retail value of each of these are $100. These prizes will be awarded at the end of the celebration and you will have at least a week to enter. 

We we have a little bit of everything so there is going to be something you will want to win. I appreciate all of you that have graciously donated to this great giveaway bash and all sponsors will be featured in posts dedicated to them and what they have donated for the winners.

I’m not giving any more hints right now so stay tuned for more information on the great Delaney’s World “Bloggaversary Blowout!”

 

anniversary3

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,,,,,

WordPress Tags: prizes,anniversary,Bloggaversary,Blowout,Retail,celebration,giveaway,Delaney,World,winners,readers

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

Bookmark and Share


page counter