I’m going to do something different for Sundays and have some fun with some quizzes since I had a good response on the flower quiz. I put two in and you are free to take both and comment on one or both, whichever you feel like doing. Let me know what your results are and if it fits you or not.

You Are a Lynx
You are a quiet observer of the world around you. Your wisdom comes from listening carefully.
You’ve always been extra sensitive and aware. And it’s made it difficult for you to fit in.

You see past people’s outward personas. You are able to penetrate a stranger’s soul.
What you’ve learned about people is both beautiful and ugly. And you keep these secrets to yourself.

I like this quiz and it was interesting to see that this one actual is fairly accurate of me especially the first part. So, what big cat are you?

OR

You Are Rain Boots
You are a very playful and fun loving person. Nothing can slow you down.
You are dreamy, and you can find the romance in anything. The littlest things make you smile.

You are outgoing and friendly. You always find yourself talking to strangers.
You are optimistic about the world. Even when it’s raining out, the sun is shining in your heart.

I can live with this one. I am fun loving and it doesn’t take much to make me smile or laugh. I like to think I’m a friendly person and I do talk to complete strangers often…does that make me strange…I wonder?  So, what kind of boot are you?

Pretty Picture for the Day

shell by Gary “Shell” by Gary L.

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella

Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

Bookmark and Share

page counter

TechnoratiTags: ,,,,,,,,,,,

WordPress Tags: quiz,fun,Sundays,Lynx,person,romance,boot,Picture,Shell,Humor,Blogs,Blogerella

0026m