I got this pretty award from both Sandy at The Last Post (who made this award) and also from Mrsupole’s Place.

I love blogging and I love the blogging community and all the great people and blogs I have discovered and am discovering every day.

I pretty much summed up how I feel about my great awards that I have gotten and about the great friends I have gotten them from. Read this post please to see what I wrote about blogs and bloggers according to my experience so far.

 

I want to pass on this lovely award to some special blogging friends of mine. First up is one of my great new friends that just started her own blog.

Betty over at “It’s Me, Betty”

Lisa over at “Mom of 2, Wife of 1”

“Untidy Mind” one of the newest blogs I’ve found

Lisa over at Is It Monday Already?”

 

 

 

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella

Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

 

Bookmark and Share

Photobucket