I am starting a sorta meme that I just need comments for. You don’t have to add it to your site unless you want to. These can be simple, simple or silly or strange depending on my mood. So here is the first one and yes, I have to answer my own question as well

“What personality trait has gotten you into the most trouble?”

This is easy for me. I’m a Sagittarius and we are known for being overly out spoken and speak our minds often with a major side of sarcasm. I am a true Sagittarius and my mouth always gets me in trouble. You know what the scariest part about this is? My son is almost, but not quite, worse than me. He has this T-shirt and wears it proudly!


Photobucket

We even have sarcasm fights to see who can top the other one. Daughter gets in but doesn’t last too long and Hubby doesn’t even try anymore and he feels ganged up on when this happens and he’ll go play his Xbox 360.

I can’t help it it’s in my genes obviously since Son is proof of that trickle down affect and it reaches to our favorite style of humor and we are so bad. Take us or leave us ’cause it ain’t gonna change anytime soon.

Photobucket

Photobucket

I tend to enjoy when you get that perfect sarcastic remark out and the idiot er, person on the recieving end give you that blank, WTF?! just happened look. I love it especially when they totally deserve it. Does that make me a bad person?


Ok, your turn: “What personality trait has gotten you into the most trouble?”

Just leave a comment to answer, that’s all there is to it and you don’t have to do it on your blog so let her rip and let me hear from you!

GO TO BPLEASURED.COM
BPLEASURED.COM


Bookmark and Share

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

GO TO BPLEASURED.COM
BPLEASURED.COM