GO TO BPLEASURED.COM
BPLEASURED.COM

I’m actually ecstatic that it is Friday. Hubby should be home this afternoon and I am more than ready to see him. After almost 2 weeks apart I am ready to spend time with him. Yeah, after over 30yrs together I still miss him when we are apart.

I plan on having a great weekend. We are going out to my favorite restaurant, Sumo, which is a Japanese hibachi style place that also has a sushi bar. Hubby decided that since we have gone without for so long that we need a splurge since we have been very good and very careful with our finances and he has a really good check after 2 weeks out. I am really looking forward to our night out.

Now let’s have some smiles.

1236884331uufemvp

oooopppsss!

oooopppsss!

What happened to having some fun in the park?

What happened to having some fun in the park?

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Pictures for the Day

600_1236873225bna6k2n1


Bookmark and Share

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket