Today’s videos are all about Cats VS Toilet Paper. Why do you ask? Well Marvin has just discovered this amusement about a month ago and now you hear his name called LOUDLY with some choice words not printable here attached to his name. I do not know why he has this new fascination but if I leave a roll on the holder or sitting on the bathroom counter, this is what I get:

Welcome to my World as of late. I love Marvin dearly but between this and him taking off with my socks, he is keeping me hopping! I am hoping to break him of this soon.

This one of my favorite cat cartoons and is so accurate that those of you who have ever had a cat can appreciate it.

Pretty Picture for the Day

600_1236428425mksbh6y

Bookmark and Share

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket