Today was one of those good news bad news days. Hubby is home again which is good and bad. Good that I am always glad to be with him, bad that it means he only had 3 days of work this week.😦 But that is sorta good as 3 days is better than none. Gotta look on the bright side.

Good news #2 was I found out that I won another giveaway this time from Flamingo Junction . Can’t show a picture of what I won yet because it was a grab bag so I’m not even sure what I won yet, just know that I won. WooHoo! Something is going my way a bit at least a little. I have now become a giveaway junkie and I’m signing up for anything and everything. I usually don’t win but it seems like my losing streak is breaking. Now if this would just work with Hubby’s job I’ll be a really happy camper.

I usually show cute animals but today is dedicated to the ugly pets out there. The ones that only a mother could love.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Want to adopt any of them? Not me, sorry I want something cute and fluffy. Call me shallow but I’d rather have this:

Photobucket

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Maxine-ism for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

Photobucket

Technorati Tags: , ,

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter