I have a real eclectic love of photos. I love interesting buildings, doors and windows. I love funny pics, interesting landscapes and micro photography where they take the super closeups of things. I love pretty still life type pics and floral shots. I could look at photos for hours on end because you never know what you are going to find.

I was looking around and saw a source for Vintage photos here and they have some really cool old photos. Here are some of the vintage photos that I found that I thought were cool enough to share.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

Photobucket

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter