The weekend has gone by pretty quickly. I can’t believe that it is almost Monday and that February is pretty much gone. I finally got a decent nights sleep last night and it was probably because Hubby was home. I do better when we are together. I’m not afraid of being home alone or anything like that it just that I feel more comfortable being with him especially since in the previous year we weren’t apart much.

We are keeping our fingers crossed -again- that Hubby gets work for this next week even if it is only 3-4 days. Anything more than a day or so is good, a full week is great. Right now we are shooting for good.

Smiles and chuckles are always good so here you go.

I think this is more that the Kitties are doing a couple of things 1) keeping baby on the sofa 2) keeping baby warm. What do you think?

funny pictures of cats with captions
more animals

funny pictures of dog with captions
see more puppies

funny pictures of dogs with captions
see more puppies

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

Photobucket

I Love these old Victorian homes even if they are run down. We have a lot of them back here in Kansas.

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket