Photobucket

Are you allowed to dread Monday even when you don’t really have a reason to but want to just on principals? Hubby will go into the office this morning to once again see if we have any work. I am not holding my breath. I am beginning to hate Mondays more and more as the work layoff continues. Oh well, we wait and see and hope for the best, what more can we do at the moment?

I love collages. I know, sorta strange but if you have ever looked at a bunch of them one after another you can see how artistic they can be and what they say about the person doing it. I am going to show you a few of my favorites from Photobucket and maybe you can see what I’m talking about, or you’ll realize how nuts I really am.🙂

Purple is my favorite color so I really like this one:

Photobucket

Photobucket

For my coffee fanatic friends🙂

Photobucket

It is interesting how cool a collage can be done in common items like candy

Photobucket

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

Photobucket

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket