Hot Glitters
Hot Glitters

I know that putting that cookie up was mean but it’s Thursday and I wanted to be ornery just for the heck of it. Now don’t leave me nasty comments that this stupid song is now stuck in your head, that was the whole point. If you have never heard that song before, lucky you! It is even more annoying than “Who Let the Dogs Out” which is bad enough. My daughter used to deliberately work on me to get that song stuck in my head and I would want to strangle her for it. Don’t you just hate it when you get an obnoxious song in your head?

Today is just a random funny picture day. Hope you like them.

Photobucket

Is this not the sweetest face? Poor wet kitty.

Is this not the sweetest face? Poor wet kitty.

swan

Now what?

Now what?

monkeyface

1231773824zwvx692

warninglabelsxw0

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Quote for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

"Pink Lillies" by Joe Dic

"Pink Lillies" by Joe Dic

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket