0067

I am trying something new with this post. Windows Live Writer was suggested as a preferred way to do blog posts so I downloaded it and am giving it a run to see how it goes.  fingerscrossed

Hey, I’m up for anything that does a couple of things:

1)  Makes it easier and faster to do a post

2)  Gives me options that I don’t get through my blogging format

3)  Allows me to be creative

4) Makes it easier and faster (I know I said it before but I mean it) smile_teeth

Today’s pictures are me trying different ways to insert pics using this program so in other words, manic mode!

Freddie doesn’t have that long of a tongue thank goodness!

 

Wallace and Gromit banned commercial

 

                    Cartoon for the day

 cartoon38

 

                 Quote or saying for the day

 

 

                  pretty picture for the day

 

0128

 
 
Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella

 Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

 page counter

0095