Glitter Graphics & Comments

It’s getting warmer and we were lucky that we didn’t get as much ice and snow as a lot of places did so I guess we really can’t complain. No power outages which scares me. We always have a least one each winter and so far so good. Worst one was a few years ago and we were without power for about a week. Thank goodness for a fireplace when that happens. At least we could keep one room somewhat warm.

Today we have some more funny signs.

Photobucket

Anal About Time funny picture
Funny Stuff & MySpace Layouts

Ninja Skills funny picture
Funny Pictures & MySpace Layouts

I think I would be hungry all the time if I lived on one of these streets.

This Is Where Ballpark Vendors Live funny picture
Funny Stuff & MySpace Layouts

Maybe we can send the people here from my other post?

Mullet Removal funny picture
Funny Stuff & MySpace Layouts

Cartoon for the Day

cartoon5

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

1207734355tgtfzhx

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket