Another week at home = boring! We are at the point of do we have Hubby start looking for another job or do we just wait this out as best we can since we know that the oil companies will start back up at some point? We aren’t sure what to do since this could all blow over in a couple more weeks or hang on until the end of March. Sometimes I think I hate being an adult.

Photobucket

I have something different for today. I love Ralphie May. If you haven’t seen him, he’s pretty funny. He can get a bit raunchy if you are listening to his CD or watching him uncut but this clip is from his T.V. special so it is pretty clean. Anyway, this clip sort of sets the tone for today’s post on “Mullets”

Ralphie May on “Mullet hunting”

Photobucket

one of the strangest Mullets I have ever seen

Photobucket

True traditional Mullet – very short on top, very long on bottom

Photobucket

Also have the Fe-mullet and I am ashamed that yes, I once had one of them. I know!

Photobucket(not me)

The Queen of the Femullet

Photobucket(not me)

And remembering the 80’s fondly – the Family Mullet!

Photobucket(not my family)

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

Tivoli Illuminations by Charlotte Hammer

Tivoli Illuminations by Charlotte Hammer

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

bcmissing1101