GO TO PLEASUREYOURPAGE.COM
PLEASUREYOURPAGE.COM

I have managed to zig when I should have zagged and pulled or strained a muscle in my back, actually muscles on the side of my hip and I am in bed right now typing this in thanks to Hubby dragging all my stuff into the bedroom so I could stay in bed with my trusty friend, the heating pad. I have my jumbo economy sized insulated cup full of iced tea and the T.V. remote so I am set while Hubby naps on the couch since he stayed up playing XBox games all night. Do guys ever out grow this? My son and Hubby are totally addicted but I guess I can’t gripe cause I don’t want anyone taking my laptop away from me either.

I hope everyone is enjoying the weekend and taking it easy. Sit back, relax and enjoy a good laugh, or at least a smile.🙂


see more crazy cat pics

ai haz a borked - yu rubb mai bewwy,     maik mih feal awl bedder, pweese?
see more crazy cat pics

funny pictures of dogs with captions
see more puppies

funny pictures of dogs with captions
see more puppies

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

500_1227834961dlgdpkw

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket