GO TO BPLEASURED.COM
BPLEASURED.COM

I have something to confess. I am an emotional eater. There, I’ve said it. I love food, I particularly love food when things aren’t going right. I love the mood lift I get when I eat something that tastes really good. Doesn’t have to be sweets though I will never pass up chocolate, especially if I’m down or moody. Nope, I am an equal opportunity eater. If I can eat it and it tastes good, that is all the matters. Heck when things are going really bad, small children and animals better stay away from me as nothing and no one is safe.

The last thing I need right now is to eat. {Sigh} I know this but dang it I don’t really drink – have one once in awhile – and I have never smoked so I need something to take off the edge. Food is easy and we have to eat, right? Guess i better get out some of the projects I have that I haven’t touched in awhile and work on them. Maybe if I keep my hands busy I won’t be stuffing food in my face. One can hope….Oh! Got chocolate ice cream in the freezer, might not be a bad night after all!

Photobucket

Funny Pictures

Funny Pictures

Funny Pictures

Graphics and Comments at Pimpoo.com

Get More at PIMPOO.com

MySpace Graphics

Friendster Graphics

Hi5 Graphics

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

Fairy Tale Night by Ketil Monsen

Fairy Tale Night by Ketil Monsen

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket