I woke up early today and decided that I am going to just look on the bright side and say “phooey” about the problems hanging over our heads. Today is a historical day and I am not gonna mope around about something I have no control over. Now is that the power of positive thinking or what? We get a new president today and Bush is finally gone so it has to get better at some point.

I promise I will not be all mopey and whine-y, I got that mostly out of my system yesterday. I have learned in my lifetime and advanced age to just take it as it comes, deal with it and do what you can do then go from there so that is what I’m gonna do. In the meantime, we all still need something to smile about and that’s my job so I’m gonna do it the best I can.

Today is a manic Tuesday so I will have a little of everything. You pick what you like and ignore what you don’t.

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

Bad tattoo! Bad, bad...tattoo...
Bad tattoo! Bad, bad…tattoo…

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

500_1216939770fsugi83

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket