Delaney’s World has gotten another award! Am I blushing yet? My blogger friend and totally awesome baker over at “What’s Baking” has chosen me for another award. She is so sweet and I want to thank her for thinking about me when she got this herself which she so richly deserves by the way. If you have not checked out her blog, you should, she has to be one of the best bakers around and everyone at her house is very, very lucky to have her bake for them all the time.

My new award is cool and has a butterfly, which if you read this blog very often you will know I love them, so what more could I possibly ask for?

butterfly-award

I am supposed to pass this along to 10 other bloggers and leave a comment on their blogs letting them know that they are a recipient of this award. This is gonna prove difficult for me because I don’t really have that many people to pass this on to. I know, rules and all. I can only give them out to the ones I have, so here we go! (also some of my blogger buddies have already gotten this award so that narrows me down even more)

Photobucket

Crone and Bear It
Linda deserves this and right now is recuperating from a major boo-boo caused by a nasty fall on the ice. She always makes me laugh, even when she is hurting and how man people can do that?

PaperCages
Tricia has been a blogger buddy of mine for awhile now and she also never fails to brighten my day. She has a wicked sense of humor and I enjoy her blog every day.

Dreamwalker
Noemi is a blogger buddy that lives in the Philippines. Yep, we are in snow and Noemi is warm and tropical. I need to visit there.

Verabear
Vera has been having hosting problems with her main blog and has been bouncing back and forth to an alternate blog. Bummer… Vera is another blogger buddy from the Philippines, (do I sense a trend here?) I think I need a vacation to someplace warm and “beachy”.🙂

Dear You
Delaney (yes, same name – different person) is a new blogger buddy with that could use some more readers. Check her out.

Not quite 10 blogs but these are the ones I want to pass this lovely award on to. They are very deserving and you should check them out if you have the chance🙂

Also check out the other awesome bloggers at Humor-Blogs and Bloggerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

mz276