It’s been so nice being home this week but I have to admit to being a real lazy butt so far. It feels so good to be in my own bed that I just don’t want to get out of it and when you are on your own you can get up whenever you (finally) feel like it. Add winter weather and I’m really sunk.🙂 It is supposed to only get up to 19 degrees tomorrow if we are lucky with a low of about 7. I think it is gonna be a good day for a fire roaring in the fireplace, me in my jammies with a TV series DVD collection going.

Today is gonna be random photos that I found interesting. No rhyme or reason to the order, just some of the pics I have that I want to share.

now that is some talent

now that is some talent

squirell-in-pipe

"Bad Hair Day" by Gerri Jones

"Bad Hair Day" by Gerri Jones

)

Never know where my icon will be🙂

baby-n-man

fmi8kvbzsncm

Love Ladybugs!

Love Ladybugs!

Cartoon for the Day

charlie-brown

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

1228407946mfvazjs

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket