I was up all night, not insomnia just my natural inclination to want to resort to 3rd shift hours which seems to be what my body wants. I was using “Stumble On” which if you have never used this, don’t because it is extremely addictive! I can do this all the time while on the internet cause you find really interesting stuff you might not have found otherwise.

Anyway, I found some adorable videos that I have to share. they are all short, 2 min or less. The first one stole my heart🙂

Baby and Boxer

Cute Puppy Whistles

Confused Puppy

OK, I lied this one is about 3 min but I got a kick out of watching this girl dance🙂 I wish I could move like that!

Groovy Girl Dances to Daft Punk

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket