I stayed home this week and let poor Hubby go it alone. No me, Marvin or Freddie. Some how I don’t think it’s gonna break his heart too much. I think I got used to being home over the two weeks at the holidays, because I just didn’t want to go back out after only one day home. Or, I could just be a lazy bugger this week. Haven’t decided yet but I’m gonna enjoy a quiet week alone at home…except for the animals of course.

Speaking of animals, let’s go with some cute ones today.

funny pictures of cats with captions
more animals

For Tricia:

funny pictures of cats with captions
more animals

funny-pictures-ducks-rate-eachother-as-they-dive
more animals

This looks like Marvin when we first found him!

funny pictures of cats with captions
more animals

Betty: maybe you can talk Joe into one of these…aren’t they cute??

doxies

funny-dog-pictures-dog-was-beat-up-by-his-girlfriend
see more puppies

funny pictures of dogs with captions
see more puppies

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Maxine-ism for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

Photobucket

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket