I can’t believe I have hit the 200th post! When I started this blog I wasn’t sure what I was doing or where this was going or if it was going to last past a couple of months. I needed something to do and an outlet to be some what creative, so I started to blog. Delaney’s World has gone through changes from where I was when I first started it but has turned out better than I ever expected. You that make up my regular readers have helped me tremendously with your support and I appreciate each and every one of you. So, to thank you all, we are having a party! Let the festivities begin.

Photobucket

I wanted to have music, gotta have music for a party so I decided to hire a local group. Well, I’m not too sure about these guys. What do you think?

Photobucket

Maybe I just need to go with putting on some old records or using a radio.

Photobucket

Well, I tried to insert some actual music here but failed miserably as you can see so you have to pick your own. I know, sucks but what can I say…I am technically challenged.

Hubby sent some dancers around but I think he was trying to get me in trouble, or he didn’t want me having anyone there that was cuter than him cause these were the guys that came by to audition.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I guess with a few of these they look better.

Photobucket

Anyway, have fun, dance awhile and if you see this couple, don’t pay any attention to them cause they heard there was a party and I can’t get rid of ’em…or get ’em to put their clothes back on!

Photobucket

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs
page counter

Photobucket