We are rapidly approaching the weekend and I hope that everyone’s week has been going well. I’m looking forward to the weekend and really don’t have anything specific planned. I think I just got used to being at home after my two week home vacation over the holidays. Since I was sick and didn’t get to go to KC at Christmas, I was literally home for two weeks. I think I got kinda used to it. I know if I stayed home, after about a month I would be bugging Hubby to take me along with him. Danged if I do, danged if I don’t.

This guy is a psychologist and has a way with animals. They call him the “Lion Whisperer” but he seems to have a way with most wild animals. These are not animals out in the wild but in a wildlife preserve, but still this are not tame animals.

He is either really crazy or very brave

He is either really crazy or very brave

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

Photobucket

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella

Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket