This week is going by quickly and I don’t know yet if that is a good thing or a bad thing. We fall back into our routines so easily sometimes without even thinking about it. I think that is how we get in a rut, the ease in which our lives become routine and how seemingly difficult it is to break out of the rut or routine. Some people need their routines and others thrive on never knowing what the day will bring. I’m not quite sure where I fall in this, since the routine is safe and familiar but I live for the breaks in it. Guess there is no pleasing me.

Let’s see what we have cooking today.

New fashion look?

New fashion look?

dog-n-hat

doggie-bubbles

happy-puppy

Reading Buddy by Claudia Romero

Reading Buddy by Claudia Romero

work-for-food

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Maxine-ism for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

600_12309885269elvrbi

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella

Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket