I had a long night, couldn’t sleep again. Hate that. I’m also getting my days and nights backwards. Part of the problem of not being a morning person plus having trouble sleeping. Now I want to sleep during the day and stay up all night. I was so at home when I worked 3rd shift. Just seems to be the bio-rhythm that works best for me and when I don’t have a definite time to have to get up I want to revert to it. Oh well, I’ll live.

Today is a bit of a mish-mash but that’s what happens when I don’t sleep🙂

and the winner is...

and the winner is...

Cartoon for the Day

cartoon24

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Demotivational Poster for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

Through a Looking Glass by Barbara Socor

Through a Looking Glass by Barbara Socor

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella

Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket