We are back out in Western Kansas again, staying at our usual stomping grounds while out here. Seems strange after 2 weeks at home but it was good to get back to work. Freddie drove us nuts though on the drive, he was a bit of a whiny butt most of the way out here. I love him to death but sometimes he barely whines and doesn’t need anything while we are driving. Basically he wanted on my lap and that wasn’t gonna happen. Big spoiled baby. Cesar Millan would not approve.

Today I want to hear what you think of men and women bodybuilding. Do you think they are going to far?

I think one is out of his league

I think one is out of his league

Wanna date her?

Wanna date her?

Wanna date him?

Wanna date him?

bodybuilder6

OH...MY....GOD!!??

OH...MY....GOD!!??

OH...MY...GOD...AGAIN!!!

OH...MY...GOD...AGAIN!!!

So, do you want to be a body builder?? I think I’ll pass…

Cartoon for the Day

This is the only way my body is being built

This is the only way my body is being built

Quote or Saying for the Day

quote8

Maxine-ism for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

450_1230143886b7bauqc

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella

Find more blogs at Humor Blogs
page counter

Photobucket