Photobucket

The weather here is going downhill as I write this. The temp this morning was 69 – it is now 48 and dropping. We have clouds moving in and it is windy as heck. Prompted us to start a fire in the fireplace and say “phooey” we aren’t going anywhere. Hubby is playing his new games for XBox he got for Christmas. I just put a “death by chocolate” cake in to bake and here I am on my computer while it’s baking. Sounds like a good way to finish up a Saturday to me.

Is it just me or do there seem to be more and more crazy signs out there? Not just signs that people post, but signs that our cities put up as well? Here are some crazy or silly signs that I’ve found.

signs4

sign91

Should post this sign by the Jr. High and Highschools

Should post this sign by the Jr. High and High schools

That's creative advertising right there in a bad-funny way

That's creative advertising right there in a bad-funny way

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Maxine-ism for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

By Vladimir

By Vladimir

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

bcgraphic71001