We are home for another week which is good and bad. Good that it is nice to be home, bad because that is without pay. Oil companies shut their offices for the holidays so we got a break. Gives us time to heal up from our tattoos at home which is nicer and easier.

Today I’m in the mood for a mixed bag. Let’s see where we wind up, shall we?

One Smart Cat

Photobucket

Joke for the Day

2 Sides of the Story

Her Side of the Story:

He was in an odd mood Sunday night. We planned to
meet at a bar for a drink. I spent the afternoon shopping with the
girls and I thought it might have been my fault because I was a bit later than
I promised, but he didn’t say anything much about it.

The conversation was very slow going so I thought
we should go off somewhere more intimate so we could talk more privately.
We went to this restaurant and he was STILL acting a bit funny.
I tried to cheer him up and started to wonder whether it was me or something else.
I asked him, and he said no.

But I wasn’t really sure. So anyway, in the car on the way back home,
I said that I loved him deeply and he just put his arm around me.
I didn’t know what the hell that meant because you know he
didn’t say it back or anything.

We finally got back home and I was wondering if he
was going to leave me! So I tried to get him to talk but he just
switched on the TV. Reluctantly, I said I was going to go to bed.
Then after about 10 minutes, he joined me
and to my surprise, we made love.

But, he still seemed really distracted,
so afterward I just wanted to confront him but
instead I just cried myself to sleep.

I just don’t know what to do anymore. I mean, I
really think he’s seeing someone else.

His Side of the Story:

The Packers lost. Got laid though.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Maxine-ism for the Day

Photobucket

Quote for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

The Tulip Dance by ES1123 on Flickr

The Tulip Dance by ES1123 on Flickr

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs

page counter

Photobucket