Seasons Greetings!

Seasons Greetings!

I am now officially ready for the wet/cold weather to give us a break for a day or two. I still have Christmas shopping to finish up and I don’t want to wait until the weekend but I don’t want to go out in this either. I don’t mind the snow, I don’t like the sleet/ice type of weather that we always seem to get for a few days after it snows.

Speaking of snow, what is up with snow in Las Vegas?? Potato Chef, if you are out there and stop by, speak up and let me know the scoop!


Snow in Vegas on 12-17-08!!

Snow in Vegas on 12-17-08!!

Have some cute pictures today so get ready for cuteness overload.

we all need someone to hold on to

we all need someone to hold on to

ever feel like the step-child?

ever feel like the step-child?

is there any animal people won't dress up?

is there any animal people won't dress up?

bird-n-snowman-600x395

oohh, poor babies

oohh, poor babies

gotta have love

gotta have love

Cartoon for the Day

christmas-cartoon-400x398

Maxine-ism for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

christmas-lites3

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs
page counter

Photobucket