Photobucket

We went to a local tattoo parlor that is closer to us today and set up my appointment for getting my birthday present done. Hadn’t been there before but I’m glad we decided to check them out. The dude is a really cool artist and I gave him my ideas of what I wanted and what I didn’t and he is doing a custom design for me. I am so stoked! Can’t wait but will have to until the Saturday after Christmas.

Hubby decided to get one done as well since he really likes the guy’s work. Since we are both getting work done, they scheduled us together and will close the shop and just have, basically, a tattoo party for us. Way cool! I’ll post pics when it’s done so you all can see how it turns out. Should be awesome since he can do realistic portraits and I want the realism instead of the “cartoony” style of Geisha Girls.

I am in a good mood so let’s have some fun.

Photobucket

funny pictures of cats with captions
more animals

funny pictures of dogs with captions
see more puppies

Funny Pictures

funny pictures of dogs with captions
see more puppies

funny-dog-pictures-cat-misses-his-dignity
see more puppies

Strange Person for the Day

Funny Pictures

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Maxine-ism for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

rose2

Check these bloggers out for more fun and interesting information at Humor-Blogs and Blogerella

Find more blogs at Blogerella
Find more blogs at Humor Blogs
page counter

Photobucket