GO TO PLEASUREYOURPAGE.COM
PLEASUREYOURPAGE.COM

Trying to get in the Christmas spirit but it’s been hard to do this year. We have been away from home so much that there is no trace of the holiday at home. I don’t know, maybe it has something to do with getting older but I just don’t seem to have love for this time of year that I used to. I love looking at decorations and stuff, I just can’t seem to get thrilled about doing any of it myself.

I decided if I’m not decorating at home, I can do a little of it here without all the work.🙂

I'd like my house to look like this...yes, even the snow!

I'd like my house to look like this...yes, even the snow!

Birds are better than having your cat up the tree

Birds are better than having your cat up the tree

What not to find at Christmas

p2jy1xqyf9gb

Photobucket

Photobucket

Cartoon for the Day

GO TO PLEASUREYOURPAGE.COM
PLEASUREYOURPAGE.COM

Pretty Picture for the Day

snowflakes

Visit the folks over at Blogerella for some interesting blogs

page counter