Here we are with Christmas coming at a frightening pace. I have got to get out amongst the throngs and get my shopping done. I am thankful that I only have to worry about getting stuff for 5 people so that isn’t too bad. Now I just need to figure out how to get my shopping done and work getting my tattoo into the mix.

Let’s start this off with a Christmas cartoon.

GO TO PLEASUREYOURPAGE.COM
PLEASUREYOURPAGE.COM

If you are familiar with the LOL cats, he is usually looking for his bucket

If you are familiar with the LOL cats, he is usually looking for his bucket

I have seen some “Beware of Dog” signs before but not like these🙂

bwcdtr5ewyril2dilg

signs3

signs2

Maxine-ism for the Day

Photobucket

Demotivational Poster for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

400_1221579524ttlkfxk

page counter

Photobucket