Thank you everyone that stopped by for my birthday party it was fun and I’m glad you could stop in for a visit.

Photobucket

I got what I wanted and had asked Hubby for, I am gonna get my new tattoo! Have to wait to get back home and talk to the artist but I am stoked. I have decided to get a geisha with some cherry blossoms done so now it is taking samples of what I like and getting something drawn up and then we will be good to go. Thank you Hubby!

Here is a pic of what I’m looking at:

cherry-blossom-n-geshia-1129571453_5542a3b14d_o

Or I may go for something similar to this one:

107314_geisha

Anyhoo, after it gets done I will post a pic of what I got. I can’t wait, but it is hard to get done when you travel. Hopefully it will be soon. Now let’s get on with the show!

This is for you hard working, 9 to 5er’s out there

Photobucket

Photobucket

500_00003620

00003809

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Demotivational Poster for the Day

Photobucket

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

1_225894222gtwcpeq

page counter

Photobucket