Photobucket

Today is my birthday and I am having a party and you all are invited. No presents will be required to stop by and join the fun. I just want to have a good time and share some smiles with as many people as possible.

Since I am the birthday gal, notice I didn’t say girl. At my age I can’t be referred to as a “girl” in any way, shape or form except for declaring gender. Gal, woman, old broad – maybe but definitely not girl. Anyway, since I am the birthday celebrant, I am just gonna go for it with no rhyme or reason except I find it funny. It’s my day and I’m gonna do what I wanna. Hope you have fun too!

Photobucket

Told Hubby that I wanted a new tattoo for my birthday, don’t know yet if it’s gonna happen but I know which ones I don’t want even though they would be closer to age appropriate.

Photobucket

I love pins because they can say what you would love to say but you never have to actually say a word.

Photobucket

I live on my computer and am totally addicted to it and the internet so the following are truly representative of me.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket Gotta dance at a party!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Well, that was my party. Thanks for coming and I hope you had fun, I know I did!

ladybug_ver_wallpaper_by_feni_x

page counter

bcyourface0701